Life, According to my iPhone: Photo-a-Day Edition, Vol. 6

Ohh Fah! I have sucked at writing lately! I am so sorry. Life is crazy busy and this past week has been filled with friends new and old! But I have kept up with my Photo-a-Day Challenge!

My Photo-a-Day Challenge goes on! Click here for a bit of an explanation of what this whole thing’s about. Some of these photo prompts could have been very straight forward, but I tried to think outside the box to be more abstract with my photos.

As a reminder, I also post my photos to flickr, tumblr, and Instagram. To follow me on Instagram, please leave a comment with your username so that I can approve you. Being a teacher, I keep my personal life as locked away from my students as possible, so my Instagram account is private. Also because for some odd reason, I was acquiring an unusual amount of unsavory types following my photos. Ain’t nobody got time for that!

Thanks for perusing! Enjoy!

{click collage to enlarge}

PAD_3.9-3.16

Daily Prompts:

March 9: Faceless Self-Portrait. You can tell a lot about a person based on their bookshelf!

March 10: I want… I want Sunday Fundays like this every weekend! Beautiful weather, beautiful people and a smorgasbord of delicious food!

March 11: Important. It was super important to me tonight that I get my blog on! It may be almost 2am, but I kept my promise and we go to press at 6:30 tomorrow morning!

March 12: In the Distance. Morning run!

March 13: Sound. The sound of silence on a cold winter’s night.

March 14: Tasty. Mmmmmm….crack dip!

March 15: Explore. Oops!!!

March 16: 9 o’clock. Sunday night means another hot yoga in the bag and walkers.

Leave a Reply

