Life, According to my iPhone: Photo-a-Day Edition, Vol. 4

I’M ALLLIIIIVVVEEEE!!!!

I know I’ve been away for a few days, but not because of a lack of love for you, dolls! I have been super busy with socializing (so much I have to tell you!), work (a day in the life of Calpurnia Twinklebottom is exhausting!), and finishing my masters (soon, I shall be a master educator!). So unfortunately, blogging has gone to the wayside! But I am here! Don’t leave me!

My Photo-a-Day Challenge goes on! Click here for a bit of an explanation of what this whole thing’s about. Some of these photo prompts could have been very straight forward, but I tried to think outside the box to be more abstract with my photos.

As a reminder, I also post my photos to flickr, tumblr, and Instagram. To follow me on Instagram, please leave a comment with your username so that I can approve you. Being a teacher, I keep my personal life as locked away from my students as possible, so my Instagram account is private. Also because for some odd reason, I was acquiring an unusual amount of unsavory types following my photos. Ain’t nobody got time for that!

Thanks for perusing! Enjoy!

{click collage to enlarge}

PAD_2.25-2.28

Daily Prompts:

Feb. 25: Bedside Table. This photo prompt forced me to do a little dusting & organization!

Feb. 26: Quiet. Sneaking in a little quiet time in the morning before the day’s requirements consume me.

Feb. 27: Fun! This is how we celebrate & play! A lil hot yoga and a little birthday fun!

Feb. 28: Upside-Down! Now, if only I could turn this into a full-on headstand!

 

{EXTRA PHOTOS}

Don't you wish your shoes were hot like mine?? AHHH!!! Louboutin Red Bottoms!!!

Don’t you wish your shoes were hot like mine?? AHHH!!! Louboutin Red Bottoms!!!

F&CK YEAH, MARCH!! Consider this my checklist for the month.

F&CK YEAH, MARCH!! Consider this my checklist for the month.

So. Much. Food! Perfect start to my weekend! I finally got my brunch!

So. Much. Food! Perfect start to my weekend! I finally got my brunch!

Leave a Reply

